The Collaborative Endeavors

by Mr. Bill

supported by
/
  • Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

     name your price

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.
26.

about

The Collaborative Endeavors is a 26 part album I worked over (roughly) twelve months with thirty different electronic musicians & one visual artist.

Each track was released one by one, week after week, for free through SoundCloud & MrBillsTunes.com.

I am now officially releasing The Collaborative Endeavors project as an entire album as pay what you want on Bandcamp! :)

credits

released 25 November 2013

All artwork done by Funi - funilab.com

All mastering done by GRUFF - www.facebook.com/GRUFFAUDIO

Track 1 - Januko - Written, produced & mixed by Mr. Bill & Fine Cut Bodies - soundcloud.com/fine-cut-bodies

Track 2 - Porn Funk - Written, produced & mixed by Mr. Bill & Stickybuds - soundcloud.com/stickybuds

Track 3 - Pretty Sick, But - Written, produced & mixed by Mr. Bill & GRUFF - soundcloud.com/gruffaudio

Track 4 - Fluxillary - Written, produced & mixed by Mr. Bill & Hedflux - soundcloud.com/hedflux

Track 5 - Deftone - Risk (Mr. Bill & Itsu Remix) - Originally written by Deftones - Remixed by Mr. Bill & Itsu - soundcloud.com/itsumusic

Track 6 - Slunt - Written, produced & mixed by Mr. Bill & Tyrone J Bain - soundcloud.com/tyrone-j-bain

Track 7 - Queef Scab Carnies - Written, produced & mixed by Mr. Bill & Desiseq - soundcloud.com/desiseq

Track 8 - Gadget Face - Written, produced & mixed by Mr. Bill & Love & Light - soundcloud.com/love-and-light

Track 9 - Glurplesque - Written, produced & mixed by Mr. Bill, Tha Fruitbat & Mr. Rogers - soundcloud.com/tha-fruitbat - soundcloud.com/mr-rogers

Track 10 - Abba Ridge - Written, produced & mixed by Mr. Bill & Loom In Essence - soundcloud.com/loominessence

Track 11 - Super Dooper - Written, produced & mixed by Mr. Bill & Mustard Tiger - soundcloud.com/algenon

Track 12 - Twind Murkah - Written, produced & mixed by Mr. Bill & KiloWatts - soundcloud.com/kilowatts

Track 13 - One Big Loop - Written, produced & mixed by Mr. Bill, Mus Sck & eelko - soundcloud.com/mussck - soundcloud.com/eelko

Track 14 - Quixotically Speaking - Written, produced & mixed by Mr. BIll & ill-esha - soundcloud.com/ill-esha

Track 15 - Bowser - Written, produced & mixed by Mr. Bill & Kursa - soundcloud.com/kursauk

Track 16 - Swivel - Written, produced & mixed by Mr. Bill & Goosebumpz - soundcloud.com/goosebumpz

Track 17 - A Beast Left Unfed - Written, produced & mixed by Mr. Bill & Viscer - soundcloud.com/viscer

Track 18 - ButterSnatch - Written, produced & mixed by Mr. Bill & iONik - soundcloud.com/ionik

Track 19 - Dress Codes - Written, produced & mixed by Mr. Bill & Haywyre - soundcloud.com/haywyre

Track 20 - We Like Springs - Written, produced & mixed by Mr. Bill & Qubit - soundcloud.com/this-is-qubit

Track 21 - Swish - Written, produced & mixed by Mr. Bill & Hypnagog - soundcloud.com/hypnagog

Track 22 - Rymth - Written, produced & mixed by Mr. Bill, Sable & The Mollusk - soundcloud.com/sablemusic - soundcloud.com/themollusk

Track 23 - Asymmetric - Written, produced & mixed by Mr. Bill & Protostar - soundcloud.com/psdub

Track 24 - Highwaying - Written, produced & mixed by Mr. Bill & Crazy Daylight - soundcloud.com/crazy-daylight

Track 25 - Schunkle Fluff - Written, produced & mixed by Mr. Bill & Chris Komus - soundcloud.com/chriskomus

Track 26 - Estrogin & Tonic - Written, produced & mixed by Mr. Bill & Tom Cosm - soundcloud.com/tomcosm

tags

license

all rights reserved

feeds

feeds for this album, this artist